Storm il’Thandar by SableKage on deviantART

Storm il’Thandar by SableKage on deviantART.

Eee!  I have fan art!  The most wonderful SableKage on deviantART was inspired to draw Storm il’Thandar, one of the characters from my books! The picture is available on prints or art gifts (like mugs, coasters, etc.)  She has my permission to create Sundered Lands artwork, so please consider lending her your support.

If you are not familiar with my work, please check out my Book Shop to discover more about Storm and all the others in The Sundered Lands.

About LexyWolfe

I am a writer of fantasy and occasionally science fiction.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, My books!, Writing Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Storm il’Thandar by SableKage on deviantART

  1. Pingback: Flower of Life by mario837 on deviantART

Leave a Reply

