My Mind To Your Mind – A Question Of Perceptions

I’ve asked this question since I was young. In a way, I am glad to know that I’m not the only one, nor that I missed the answer, since there is none yet. And fascinating imagining how to answer it.

About LexyWolfe

I am a writer of fantasy and occasionally science fiction.
This entry was posted in General Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Mind To Your Mind – A Question Of Perceptions

  1. adtrosper says:

    Reblogged this on A.D.Trosper and commented:
    This is very cool and so very true. It’s also the reason why some people can love a book and others hate that same book. Or movie, music, or anything else that depends on personal perception.

    Like

Leave a Reply

