Regrettable Delay in Book 5 Release

To everyone awaiting the fifth installment of The Sundered Lands Saga, I must regretfully inform you that the release is being delayed until the first week of October. The loss of my husband rocked my world drastically. It has been difficult to find my bearings again because he was more than just my husband. He was my muse, my love, my best friend. My partner of 25 years. My biggest fan and greatest inspiration. I am, quite reluctantly, adjusting to the new normal. I don’t want to. I want him back. So my head accepts the necessity. My heart is not so willing. It is a grudging road I am moving along, but I’m getting there.

Thank you for your patience.

About LexyWolfe

I am a writer of fantasy and occasionally science fiction.
This entry was posted in General Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Regrettable Delay in Book 5 Release

  1. adtrosper says:

    Take care of you, we’ll all be here ready to read the fifth book when you get your bearings. We aren’t going anywhere so don’t worry about it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. metallicwolff says:

    Take your time. We fans are patient. You have more important things to focus on.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

